G. Jason Conway Memorial Scholarship
Established in memory of beloved faculty member Jason Conway, this scholarship is awarded to students who have financial need, show academic promise, and have a propensity for self-directed learning.

Jennifer Frey Memorial Scholarship
Bob and Lois Frey established this scholarship in memory of their daughter, Jennifer “Jenny” Frey ‘97, a longtime student, lifelong learner, and CCV graduate. Each year, the Frey scholars from Montpelier and Morrisville –  students with a special learning need or who are studying to serve those with special needs – receive direct support for their tuition expenses.

Joseph and Dale Boutin Scholarship
Joseph “Joe” Boutin, retired President and CEO of Merchants Bank, established this endowed scholarship fund to provide need-based scholarships for CCV students. In his 39-year career, Joe was a leader in the banking industry in Vermont and nationally. He also served on several non-profit boards including the Vermont Student Assistance Corporation (VSAC).

Karen M. Geiger Scholarship
In recognition of the key role CCV played in Karen’s educational and professional development, this scholarship was established by the Geiger family in memory of Karen who was both a CCV alumna and staff member. This scholarship is awarded annually to students who demonstrate financial need, preferably in the liberal studies degree program.

Karen Raylene Clark Memorial Scholarship
This scholarship fund was created in memory of longtime CCV-Brattleboro Academic Coordinator Karen Clark, who passed away in December 2015.  It was established to honor Karen’s passion for helping students persist in their studies, complete their degrees, and reach their career goals.

Kenneth G. and Leah M. Kalb Memorial Scholarship
Originally established in memory of former CCV President Kenneth Kalb’s wife, Leah, this scholarship was renamed after Ken’s passing in 2020 to honor his memory as well. This scholarship provides funds to students pursuing an associate degree in a business-related concentration.

Olin Scott Memorial Scholarship
This need-based scholarship is used to benefit students who are longtime residents of Bennington County and have less than 60 academic credits.

Urban and Pauline Bergeron Memorial Scholarship
Established in honor of Urban and Pauline Bergeron, this scholarship is funded by the Bergeron Family Foundation and provides financial assistance to students in a career program with financial need that are in good academic standing and have resided in Chittenden County for ten years or more.

Yolande Corbin Chadwick Scholarship
Established in honor of Yolande Corbin Chadwick, this scholarship is awarded to students with children enrolled in a degree program at the CCV-Winooski academic center.

Ready to get started?

Apply today or contact us with any questions.