Welcome to CCV Winooski

Announcements

Between Semester Building Hours:

Tues., Aug. 15 – Fri., Aug. 18 …... 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat., Aug. 19 – Sun., Aug. 20 …… CLOSED
Mon., Aug. 21 …………………….......... 8:00am – 5:00pm
Tues., Aug. 22 ……………………........ 8:00am – 6:30pm
Wed., Aug. 23 – Fri., Aug. 25 ….. 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat., Aug. 26 – Sun., Aug. 27 …... CLOSED
Mon., Aug. 28 – Wed., Aug. 30 .. 8:00am – 5:00pm
Thurs., Aug. 31 ……………………......... 8:00am – 6:30pm
Fri., Sept. 1 ........................................ 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat., Sept. 2 – Sun., Sept. 3 .......... CLOSED

 

 

CCV Winooski

Welcome to CCV Winooski! Our center serves over 2,000 students in the greater Burlington area. With over 300 morning, daytime, and evening courses offered each semester, students can find classes that fit their schedule.  We have 17 academic advisors and three financial aid counselors who are ready to provide you with individualized support.

  • New Student Advising Appointments (NSAA): The first step all new degree-seeking students take is to schedule a one-on-one NSAA with an advisor. Please call the center to find a time that works for you!
  • Orientations: All new degree-seeking students will sign up for an orientation when they register for classes. Check out the schedule to choose the best day and time for you!
  • Registration Information:Registration Information:  Registration for Fall will be happening on a walk-in basis August 21st through September 1st between the hours of 10:00 AM–4:00 PM, Monday through Friday, with extended hours on August 22nd & August 31st from 10:00 AM–6:30 PM.

Feel free to review the course schedule prior to calling or stopping in. Returning students may be able to register online!

  • Academic Advising: Building a relationship with your Academic Advisor can be one of the most important keys to success in college. Call or stop by the front desk to make an appointment with your advisor at a time that works for you. An on-call advisor is also available for very quick questions or to process forms in room 103K on the first floor. Hours are typically Monday-Thursday from 12:00 noon-5:00 PM during the semester.

Contact Us

Vermont Map

CCV – Vermont Is Our Campus

No matter where you live in Vermont, a CCV Academic Center is close to you!

  • “When I started at CCV I was nervous, but once I started taking classes it was fine. It’s a really great environment and the advisors are all really good.”

    Justin Mason CCV-Newport