Welcome to CCV Winooski

Announcements

Between Semester Building Hours:

Tuesday, August 14 – Friday, August 17 ….………  8:00am–5:00pm
Saturday, August 18 – Sunday, August 19 …………      CLOSED
Monday, August 20 …………………………..………… 8:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday, August 21 ……………………………………      8:00am–6:30pm
Wednesday, August 22 – Friday, August 24 ……… 8:00am–5:00pm
Saturday, August 25 – Sunday, August 26 …………   CLOSED
Monday, August 27 – Wednesday, August 29 ……     8:00am–5:00pm
Thursday, August 30 ………………………………… 8:00am–6:30pm
Friday, August 31 ……………………………………  8:00am–5:00pm
Saturday, September 1 – Sunday, September 2 ……      CLOSED

CCV Winooski

Welcome to CCV Winooski! Our center serves over 2,000 students in the greater Burlington area. With over 300 morning, daytime, and evening courses offered each semester, students can find classes that fit their schedule.  We have 15 academic advisors and three financial aid counselors who are ready to provide you with individualized support.

  • New Student Advising Appointments (NSAA): The first step all new degree-seeking students take is to schedule a one-on-one NSAA with an advisor. Please call the center to find a time that works for you!
  • Orientations: All new degree-seeking students will sign up for an orientation when they register for classes. Check out the schedule to choose the best day and time for you!
  • Class Sign Up Information: Sign up for Fall will be happening on a walk-in basis August 20th through August 31st between the hours of 10:00 AM–4:00 PM, Monday through Friday, with extended hours on August 21st & August 30th from 10:00 AM–6:30 PM.

Feel free to review the course schedule prior to calling or stopping in. Returning students may be able to register online!

  • Academic Advising: Building a relationship with your Academic Advisor can be one of the most important keys to success in college. Call or stop by the front desk to make an appointment with your advisor at a time that works for you. An on-call advisor is also available for very quick questions or to process forms in room 103K on the first floor. Hours are typically Monday-Thursday from 12:00 noon-5:00 PM during the semester.

Contact Us

Vermont Map

CCV – Vermont Is Our Campus

No matter where you live in Vermont, a CCV Academic Center is close to you!

  • "CCV changed my life forever. The faculty and staff are so friendly and they really, truly care. They give you the confidence to become more than you ever thought you could. Being a CCV student is a one-of-a-kind experience!"

    Nicole Cremo ’13 A.S. Criminal Justice
    CCV-Upper Valley